Saturday, February 9, 2013

LLM Centralised allotment 2013

 The Centralised Allotment Process for Admission to LL.M Course 2012 -13 in the Government Law Colleges of Kerala will be held on 21st February 2013 (Thursday), at the office of the Commissioner for Entrance Examinations, 5th Floor, Housing Board Buildings, Santhi Nagar, Thiruvananthapuram.
The time of reporting for the different ranks on 21.2.2013 is as follows.
Ranks 1 to25: 9.30 am;
Ranks 26 to 50: 11 am
Ranks 51 to 75: 12 noon
Ranks 76 to 150: 1.30 pm
Ranks 151 to 241: 3 pm
Individual memos will not be sent to the candidates in connection with the Centralised Allotment Process.
Candidates or their authorized representative along with the authorization letter as given in Annexure 1 of the Prospectus should report at the allotment venue strictly as per the time schedule. Allotment will be based on the rank of the candidate in the Entrance Examination, choice of college, reservation benefits and availability of seats.  
Candidates have to produce at the time of allotment, the Admit Card of the Entrance Examination, proof of date of birth and all original documents to prove academic eligibility etc as per Clause 16 (9) of the Prospectus,.
Fees will not be collected from the candidates at the allotment venue. Those allotted seats should remit all kinds of fees in the Institution allotted, at the time of admission. There will be provision at the allotment venue for the candidates for registering their options for vacancies arising in future.  Those candidates who do not attend the CAP will not be considered for future allotments, even if vacancies arise.
Those who take allotment in the CAP should report for admission in the college concerned, between 22nd and 25th February 2013. Principals of Colleges have been asked to forward the non joining report to the office of the Commissioner for Entrance Examinations before 5.p.m on 26th February 2013. The notification and details, can be had from

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Last Rank 2009-2012